(603) 895-4822 info@nhlsa.org

Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT
Timothy S. Mallette
193 Nottingham Road
Deerfield, NH 03037
603-271-2011
timothy.s.mallette@nhlsa.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
J. Corey Colwell
170 Commerce Way, Suite 102
Portsmouth, NH 03801-3271
603-431-2222
ccolwell@mscengineering.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Eric C. Mitchell
106 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110
603-627-1181
emitchell@ecminc.com

SECRETARY
Raymond Critch
53 Skytop Drive
Newbury, NH 03255
603-873-4039 x2401
rayc@cldengineers.com

TREASURER
Wendy Pelletier
534 Centre Street
Sullivan, NH 03445
603-209-1989 (2017-2019)
wendy.pelletier.plls@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Glen Johnson
2 Bedford Farms Road, Suite 200
Bedford, NH 03110
603-391-3900
gjohnson@vhb.com

NSPS DIRECTOR
Glen Johnson
2 Bedford Farms Road, Suite 200
Bedford, NH 03110
603-391-3900 (Interim 2018)
gjohnson@vhb.com

PROF. PRACTICE DIRECTOR
Joshua Manning
54 Sawyer Avenue
Atkinson, NH 03811
603-362-5333 (2017-2018)
joshua.manning@nhlsa.org

EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Darren J. Hardy
8 Cassie Lane
Merrimack, NH 03054
603-595-7900 (2018-2020)
darren.hardy@wsp.com

PUBLICATIONS DIRECTOR
Vacant

GOV. AFFAIRS DIRECTOR
Kenneth C. Clinton
23 Orchard Street
New Boston, NH 03070
603-533-8816 (2017-2019)
ken.clinton@nhlsa.org

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Barbara Cormier
PO Box 689
Raymond, NH 03077-0689
603-895-4822 (2009)
info@nhlsa.org