(603) 895-4822 info@nhlsa.org

Standing Committees

AWARDS
Douglas C. Burnell, LLS
burnellbox@gmail.com

CONSTITUTION & BY-LAWS
Darren J. Hardy, LLS
darren.hardy@wsp.com

EDUCATION
Robert A. Smith, LLS
robert.a.smith@nhlsa.org

FINANCE & BUDGET
Wendy Pelletier, LLS
wendy.pelletier.pllc@gmail.com

GOALS (Past President)
Darren J. Hardy, LLS
darren.hardy@wsp.com

GOVERNMENTAL AFFAIRS
Kenneth C. Clinton, LLS
ken.clinton@nhlsa.org

HISTORY
VACANT

MEMBERSHIP
Toni Mann
mannlls@ne.rr.com

MERCHANDISING
VACANT

NOMINATIONS (Past President)
Darren J. Hardy, LLS
darren.hardy@wsp.com

PAST PRESIDENTS ASSEMBLY (Past President)
Darren J. Hardy, LLS
darren.hardy@wsp.com

PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT & PRACTICE
Joshua Manning, LLS
joshua@lewisbuilders.com

PROGRAM (President-Elect & Vice President)
Timothy S. Mallette, LLS
timothy.s.mallette@nhlsa.org
J. Corey Colwell, LLS
ccolwell@mscengineers.com

PUBLICATIONS
VACANT

SCHOLARSHIP (President-Elect)
Timothy S. Mallette, LLS
timothy.s.mallette@nhlsa.org

TELLERS
Douglas H. Sweet, LLS
bsa@conknet.com
William A. Bean, Jr., LLS

WEBSITE
Seth Burnell, LLS
sburnell@hebengineers.com

Ad Hoc Committees

DOT LIAISON
Darren J. Hardy, LLS
darren.hardy@wsp.com

MUNICIPAL BOUNDARIES
Joshua Manning
joshua@lewisbuilders.com

REGISTRARS OF DEEDS LIAISON
OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL LICENSURE & CERTIFICATION LIAISON
David M. Collier, LLS
dcollier@jonesandbeach.com

GEOGRAPHIC INFORMATION SYSTEMS (GIS)
VACANT

50TH ANNIVERSARY
Douglas C. Burnell, LLS
burnellbox@gmail.com

Special Committees

ANNUAL MEETING (Vice President)
J. Corey Colwell, LLS
ccolwell@mscengineers.com

CERTIFIED SURVEY TECHNICIAN (CST)
Mark C. Sargent, LLS
mcsargent@richarddbartlett.com

INVESTMENTS
Brian Nelson Burford, LLS
brian.burford@sos.nh.us

LAND RECORDS
Peter D. Landry, LLS
plandsurv@comcast.net

MAP CONTEST
Kevin Arsenault, LLS
kdarsenault@comcast.net

NSPS
Mark C. Sargent, LLS
mcsargent@richarddbartlett.com

PROFESSIONAL OUTREACH
Joshua Manning, LLS
joshua@lewisbuilders.com

TRIG*STAR
Timothy S. Mallette, LLS
timothy.s.mallette@nhlsa.org